DTC LATEHAR:14-Oct-2019 to 16-Oct-2019
    District : LATEHAR
    Training Centre : DTC LATEHAR
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 4:0
    Trainer : Picture of Law kumar  sharma Law Kumar Sharma(NIIT)
    Trainee : 9
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of BACHU  RAM Bachu RamASST. SUB INSPECTOR Balumath Ps
2Picture of Bhim Kumar Bhim KumarASST. SUB INSPECTOR Barwadih Ps
3Picture of Dinesh Prasad Singh Dinesh Prasad SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR Herhanj P.s.
4Picture of DURGESH  DUBEY Durgesh DubeyASST. SUB INSPECTOR Neterhat Ps
5Picture of Niranjan Tiwari Niranjan TiwariASST. SUB INSPECTOR Mahuwatand Ps
6Picture of RAJ KUMAR  TIGGA Raj Kumar TiggaSUB INSPECTOR Chandwa Ps
7Picture of Rajendra Prasad Rajendra PrasadASST. SUB INSPECTOR Latehar Mahila P.s.
8Picture of Ramdeo Mandal Ramdeo MandalASST. SUB INSPECTOR Manika Ps
9Picture of SUNIL KUMAR Sunil KumarASST. SUB INSPECTOR Garu Ps

Batch Image:

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.