DTC LATEHAR:17-Dec-2018 to 21-Dec-2018
    District : LATEHAR
    Training Centre : DTC LATEHAR
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 4:0
    Trainer : Picture of Law kumar  sharma Law Kumar Sharma(NIIT)
    Trainee : 7
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of birjan  ram Birjan RamASST. SUB INSPECTOR Herhanj Ps
2Picture of Dwarika Nath Pandey Dwarika Nath PandeyASST. SUB INSPECTOR Mahuatand P.s.
3Picture of NARENDRA PRASAD SINGH Narendra Prasad SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR Balumath Ps
4Picture of RAMBINAY  KUMAR Rambinay KumarASST. SUB INSPECTOR Chhipadohar Ps
5Picture of sahdev Prasad Varma Sahdev Prasad VarmaASST. SUB INSPECTOR Chandwa P.s.
6Picture of Sanjoy kumar Upadhyay Sanjoy Kumar UpadhyayASST. SUB INSPECTOR Neterhat Ps
7Picture of SASHIRANJAN SINGH Sashiranjan SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR Manika

Batch Image:

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.