DTC LATEHAR:28-Nov-2018 to 03-Dec-2018
    District : LATEHAR
    Training Centre : DTC LATEHAR
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 4:0
    Trainer : Picture of Law kumar  sharma Law Kumar Sharma(NIIT)
    Trainee : 10
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of Ashok  Paswan Ashok PaswanSUB INSPECTOR Mahuwadanr Ps
2Picture of BAHADUR  MAHATO Bahadur MahatoASST. SUB INSPECTOR Balumath Ps
3Picture of CHANDRA SHEKHAR  DUBEY Chandra Shekhar DubeyASST. SUB INSPECTOR Chhipadohar Ps
4Picture of Dinesh Prasad Singh Dinesh Prasad SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR Herhanj P.s.
5Picture of DURGESH  DUBEY Durgesh DubeyASST. SUB INSPECTOR Neterhat Ps
6Picture of Magan Sahu Magan SahuASST. SUB INSPECTOR Mahila P.s.
7Picture of NAGESHWAR MAHTO Nageshwar MahtoASST. SUB INSPECTOR Garu Ps
8Picture of RAJESH KUMAR Rajesh KumarASST. SUB INSPECTOR Baresand Ps
9Picture of RAMREKHA RAM Ramrekha RamASST. SUB INSPECTOR Police Line
10Picture of SUBEDAR SINGH Subedar SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR Barwadih Ps

Batch Image:

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.