DTC SERAIKELA:20-Nov-2018 to 26-Nov-2018
    District : SERAIKELA
    Training Centre : DTC SERAIKELA
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 5:0
    Trainer : Picture of Santanu Kumar  Sahu Santanu Kumar Sahu(NIIT)
    Trainee : 10
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of AKSHAY KUMAR MAHTO Akshay Kumar MahtoCONSTABLE 233Police Line
2Picture of BALESHWAR PASWAN Baleshwar PaswanASST. SUB INSPECTOR Chandil Ps
3Picture of Chandan singh birua Chandan Singh BiruaCONSTABLE 1038
4Picture of firoj mahto Firoj MahtoCONSTABLE 428Police Line
5Picture of GANGA DARSHAN SINGH YADAV Ganga Darshan Singh YadavSUB INSPECTOR Rajnagar Ps
6Picture of PANKAJ KUMAR MANJHI Pankaj Kumar ManjhiCONSTABLE 72Police Line
7Picture of RAJENDRA PRASAD MAHTO Rajendra Prasad MahtoCONSTABLE 38Ichagarh Ps
8Picture of SAGAR KUMHAR Sagar KumharCONSTABLE 161Police Line
9Picture of SANTOSH MAHATO Santosh MahatoCONSTABLE 126Rajnagar Ps
10Picture of Thakur Hembram Thakur HembramCONSTABLE 604Chandil Sdpo

Batch Image:

Picture of DTC SERAIKELA:20-Nov-2018 to 26-Nov-2018

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.