DTC SERAIKELA:07-May-2018 to 11-May-2018
    District : SERAIKELA
    Training Centre : DTC SERAIKELA
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 5:0
    Trainer : Picture of Santanu Kumar  Sahu Santanu Kumar Sahu(NIIT)
    Trainee : 8
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of Arun Kumar Singh Arun Kumar SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASISc/st Sertaikella Ps
2Picture of Karuna Nidhan Tiwari Karuna Nidhan TiwariASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIRit Ps
3Picture of Manojit Kumar Hembram Manojit Kumar HembramCONSTABLE 959Seraikella
4Picture of Md Rijwan Alam Md Rijwan AlamASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKapali Op
5Picture of Rajesh kumar Verma Rajesh Kumar VermaASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIRajnagar Ps
6Picture of Rublal Mandal Rublal MandalASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKharsawan Ps
7Picture of Sunil Oraon Sunil OraonASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASINimdih Ps
8surendra mahto Surendra MahtoASST. SUB INSPECTOR Police Line

Batch Image:

Picture of DTC SERAIKELA:07-May-2018 to 11-May-2018

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.