DTC LOHARDEGA:22-Jan-2018 to 05-Mar-2018
    District : LOHARDEGA
    Training Centre : DTC LOHARDEGA
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 11:0 - 18:0
    Trainer : Picture of Arvind Pandey Arvind Pandey(NIIT)
    Trainee : 12
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of ARUP KUMAR  GHOSHAL Arup Kumar GhoshalCONSTABLE Bhandra Ps
2Picture of BHOLA NATH  GORAI Bhola Nath GoraiCONSTABLE Senha
3Picture of GAMBHIR  MAHTO Gambhir MahtoCONSTABLE Police Line
4Picture of HUBLAL  MAHTO Hublal MahtoCONSTABLE Police Line
5Picture of LAW KUMAR  MANJHI Law Kumar ManjhiCONSTABLE Police Line
6Picture of RAM DAYAL  SAHU Ram Dayal SahuCONSTABLE Police Line
7Picture of RAMESHWAR  RAM Rameshwar RamCONSTABLE Jobang Ps
8Picture of SANDEEP  OROAN Sandeep OroanCONSTABLE D.c. Residence Gard
9Picture of SANJAY KUMAR  MAHTO Sanjay Kumar MahtoCONSTABLE Senha Ps
10Picture of SUBHAS CHANDRA  MAHTO Subhas Chandra MahtoCONSTABLE Bhandra
11Picture of SUDAMA  YADAV Sudama YadavCONSTABLE Police Line
12Picture of UMESH  RAM Umesh RamCONSTABLE Q.r.t

Batch Image:

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.