DTC SERAIKELA:29-Jan-2018 to 02-Feb-2018
    District : SERAIKELA
    Training Centre : DTC SERAIKELA
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:0 - 5:0
    Trainer : Picture of Santanu Kumar  Sahu Santanu Kumar Sahu(NIIT)
    Trainee : 12
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of Ajay Kumar Rai Ajay Kumar RaiASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIGamhria Ps
2Picture of Amar kumar yadav Amar Kumar YadavASST. SUB INSPECTOR Chandil Ps
3Picture of Anil Kumar Yadav Anil Kumar YadavASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKandra Ps
4Picture of Banarasi Dash Banarasi DashASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKuchai Ps
5Picture of Dhirendra Kumar Dhiraj Dhirendra Kumar DhirajASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIChowka Ps
6Picture of KAMLESH RAM Kamlesh RamASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKharswan Ps
7Picture of Krishna Prasad Krishna PrasadASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASINimdih Ps
8Picture of Mahendra singh Mahendra SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIRit Ps
9Picture of Mudrikas Prasad Mudrikas PrasadASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIIchagarh Ps
10Picture of Premchand Arya Premchand AryaSUB INSPECTOR SIAdityapur Ps
11Picture of rajkumar lohar Rajkumar LoharCONSTABLE 136Saraikella
12Picture of Shailesh Tiwari Shailesh TiwariASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIRajnagar Ps

Batch Image:

Picture of DTC SERAIKELA:29-Jan-2018 to 02-Feb-2018

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.