DTC SERAIKELA:05-Dec-2016 to 07-Dec-2016
    District : SERAIKELA
    Training Centre : DTC SERAIKELA
    Course : IIF FORM
    Batch Time : 10:30 - 3:0
    Trainer :
    Trainee : 14
Sl.No. Trainee NameDesignationPolice NoPolice StationGrade
1Picture of Arbind Kumar Arbind KumarASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASITiruldih Ps
2Picture of Birendra Soren Birendra SorenASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIPolice Line
3Picture of Birendra Singh Birendra SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIGamhria Ps
4Picture of Birsa Indwar Birsa IndwarASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIChowka Ps
5Picture of Gobardhan  Passwan Gobardhan PasswanASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKharsawan Ps
6Picture of Hari Prasad Mahato Hari Prasad MahatoASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASISaraikella
7Picture of Jai Prakash Yadav Jai Prakash YadavASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIChandil Ps
8Picture of Md Rijwan Alam Md Rijwan AlamASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKapali Op
9Picture of Mintu kumar  singh Mintu Kumar SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKharsawan Ps
10Picture of Paltan Prasad Paltan PrasadASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASISaraikella
11Picture of Rublal Mandal Rublal MandalASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKharsawan Ps
12Picture of Sashi Bhushan  Prasad Sashi Bhushan PrasadASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIAdityapur Ps
13Picture of Shailesh Kumar Yadav Shailesh Kumar YadavASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIIchagarh
14Picture of Shiujee Singh Shiujee SinghASST. SUB INSPECTOR ASIKandra Ps

Batch Image:

Basic IT Trainees Enrolled : 31987

CAS Trainees Enrolled : 15712

Follow Us At :




Content in this portal is owned by the Department of Police, State Government of Jharkhand, India. The site is compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer 8+ and Mozilla Firefox 3 and above, Best viewed by 1280x800 or above resolution.